Guatemala Goals And Highlights

All Guatemala goals and highlights:

Curaçao vs Guatemala 0:0   09/06/2021 @01:00(CET)   World CupInternational

 

Guatemala vs Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 10:0   04/06/2021 @23:00(CET)   World CupInternational

 

British Virgin Islands vs Guatemala 0:3   27/03/2021 @22:00(CET)   World CupInternational

 

Guatemala vs Cuba 1:0   25/03/2021 @00:00(CET)   World CupInternational

 

Nicaragua vs Guatemala 0:0   07/10/2020 @01:00(CET)International

 

Guatemala vs Panama 0:2   05/03/2020 @02:00(CET)International

 
1